361 Bagatelle
Bagatelle Shopping Mall
Bagatelle
(+230) 202 0443
361-bagatelle@lewarehouse.mu
Huawei Trianon
La City Trianon
Trianon
(+230) 467 8665
huawei-trianon@lewarehouse.mu
361 Rose Hill
Route Royale
Rose Hill
(+230) 202 0427
361-rosehill@lewarehouse.mu
TCL
Shop S12 & S13, Riche Terre Mall
Riche Terre
(+230) 202 0406
huawei-richeterre@lewarehouse.mu
Huawei Riche Terre
Riche Terre Mall
Riche Terre
(+230) 202 0406
huawei-richeterre@lewarehouse.mu
Huawei Experience Store
Bagatelle Shopping Mall
Bagatelle
(+230) 468 8407
huawei-bagatelle@lewarehouse.mu
Huawei Port Louis
Sir William Newton Street
Port Louis
(+230) 208 6889
huawei-portlouis@lewarehouse.mu
361 Quatre Bornes
Corner Route St Jean &
Avenue Surcouf, Quatre Bornes
(+230) 202 0429
361-quatrebornes@lewarehouse.mu
361 Phoenix
Phoenix Centre Commercial
Phoenix
(+230) 202 0419
361-phoenix@lewarehouse.mu
361 Vacoas
Rue John Kennedy
Vacoas
(+230) 202 0431
361-vacoas@lewarehouse.mu
361 Cascavelle
Cascavelle Shopping Village
Cascavelle
(+230) 202 0416
361-cascavelle@lewarehouse.mu
361 Rose Belle
Plaisance Shopping Mall
Rose Belle
(+230) 2020424
361-rosebelle@lewarehouse.mu
361 Mahebourg
Corner Rue de Labourdonnais &
Rue Marianne, Mahebourg
(+230) 202 0442
361-mahebourg@lewarehouse.mu
361 Curepipe
Route Royale
Curepipe
(+230) 202 0432
361-curepipe@lewarehouse.mu
361 Port Louis
Rue La Chaussée
Port Louis
(+230) 202 0400
361-plstore@lewarehouse.mu
361 Riche Terre
Riche Terre Centre Commercial
Riche Terre
(+230) 202 0426
361-richeterre@lewarehouse.mu
361 Goodlands
Route Royale, Goodlands,
en face du nouveau bureau de poste
(+230) 202 0439
361-goodlands@lewarehouse.mu
361 Triolet
Route Royale, Trois Boutiques
Triolet
(+230) 202 0440
361-triolet@lewarehouse.mu
361 Riverside
Riverside Complex, Route Royale
Rivière du Rempart
(+230) 202 0418
361-riverside@lewarehouse.mu
361 Flacq
Boulet Rouge
Flacq
(+230) 202 0437
361-flacq@lewarehouse.mu
361 VIP Flacq
Flacq Vip Centre Commercial
Flacq
(+230) 202 0400
361-vipflacq@lewarehouse.mu
Samsung
S07, Phoenix Mall
Phoenix
(+230) 686 60 27
samsung-phoenix@lewarehouse.mu
361 Chemin Grenier
Route Royal
Chemin Grenier
(+230) 202 0433
361-chemingrenier@lewarehouse.mu
361 La Croisette
La Croisette Mall
Grand Baie
(+230) 202 0439
361-lacroisette@lewarehouse.mu